decade: year:
Daniel Buren
Sit Down, 1998 (refabricated 2010)
Mark Dion
Grotto of the Sleeping Bear, 1997/2019
Bureau of Censorship
Mark Dion
Bureau of Censorship, 1996/2019
Mark di Suvero
Pyramidian, 1987/1998
Storm King Wall
Andy Goldsworthy
Storm King Wall, 1997–98
John Knight
87º, 1997–99
This Mortal Coil
Martin Puryear
This Mortal Coil, 1998
Next 36